Contractor Prequalification



Contractor Prequalification Review Committee Members
Voting Members
Jorge A. Rodriguez (Chair)
Director of Facility Services
Capital Improvement Projects
Armando Ubals (Vice Chair)
Director of Facilities

Dr. Alexis Martinez
Region Administrative Director
District Region Center Operations

Jesus E. Brito
Coordinator of Construction

Ralph Gonzalez
Community At Large

Meriel C. Seymore

Contractor Prequalification Appeals Committee (CPAC)

Torey Alston
Economic Equity & Diversity
Compliance Officer
Office of Economic Opportunity

Michelle Hicks-Levy
Executive Director
Office of Economic Opportunity

Jeff James
Assistant School Board Attorney
School Board Attorney Office

Melody Y. Thelwell
Chief Procurement Officer
Procurement Management Services

Richard Yanez
Audit Director
Capital Construction - Management Compliance Audits



Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.